Jeakson Singh raises 'Manipur flag' after SAFF Cup win, sparks row

India secured their ninth SAFF Cup championship with a thrilling victory over Kuwait in a penalty shootout at Bengaluru's Sree Kanteerava Stadium on T...
Read More

FC Poirou Clinches 2nd Subhas Trophy 2023

 FC Poirou defeated Thamlai FC in the final of the  2nd Subhas Trophy 2023 on Friday and clinched Championship Title on Friday.Eight teams d...
Read More

IOA chief PT Usha says protesting wrestlers tarnishing country’s image; Shashi Tharoor responds

On the day an ad-hoc committee took over wrestling administration, Indian Olympic Association president PT Usha said sportspersons “protesting on th...
Read More